Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2022

Swiss Course – Chenrezig, the Aspect of Loving Compassion

June 17 - June 19
Ferienheim Plätz in Glarus (Klöntal), Ferienheim Klöntal, Klöntalerstrasse
Glarus (Klöntal),8750Switzerland

The practice of Chenrezig is simple to do, but a great support for daily life. All great masters have relied on it on their path and activity. Lama Walli and Lama Chris will give the traditional Chenrezig explanations according to the commentary of the 15th Karmapa Khakyab Dorje. During this weekend near the beautiful Klöntalersee teachings and practice sessions will alternate. Because of the available space, max. 35 people will be able to take part. We can arrive at the…

Find out more »

Teachings with Lama Walli – Bodhipath Zürich

June 23 @ 19:30 - 21:00
Bodhipath Zürich, Idaplatz 2a (im Hinterhof bei Atemtraining)
Zürich,8003Switzerland
+ Google Map

Lama Walli will teach in the Bodhipath Centre of Zürich in Switzerland on Thursday, June 23th, 2022 at 19:30. More information will be published on website of the centre soon.

Find out more »

July 2022

How to prepare for death – Dhagpo Möhra

July 8 - July 10
Dhagpo Möhra, Hofmannshöhe 1
Moorgrund-Möhra,Thüringen36433Germany
+ Google Map

This year we will conclude the teachings on Gendün Rinpoche's Heart Advice of a Mahamudra Master with the final chapter, Preparing for Death. The day will come when we all make the transition, i.e. the body to which we are accustomed will then no longer be of use to us and the mind can no longer rely on it. The preparations for this transition are taking place now, but this does not mean that we deal with death intellectually. Rather,…

Find out more »

Nord Kurs – Online Home Retreat – The Paramitas

July 20 - July 24
Online

So that more people can take part, the Nord Kurs (July 20-24 2022) will also be offered as an online home retreat course. Online participants will be asked to be present for the whole schedule of teaching and practice, and to ensure an appropriate retreat atmosphere at home. The topic of this retreat course is The Paramitas of Liberation that make up the Bodhisattva path. Some guidelines for creating a retreat atmosphere at home: Take time off for the whole…

Find out more »

North Course – The Paramitas of Liberation

July 20 @ 18:00 - July 24 @ 14:00
Hof am Wege, Hans-Heinrich-Sievert-Str. 15 ‍
Liensfeld,23715Germany

Lama Walli and Lama Chris will give teachings on the 6 Paramitas that make up the Bodhisattva path. Without these six qualities we cannot walk on the path towards liberation but also they are the expression of liberation itself. During this retreat course from Wednesday evening to Sunday noon teaching and practice sessions will alternate. The teachings and guided meditations will be given in German and, if requested, also in English. This course is fully booked, but will now also…

Find out more »

August 2022

Training our Minds with the Four Immeasurable Qualities

August 3 - August 4

Lama Walli and Lama Chris give teachings on the Four Immeasurable Qualities of Love, Compassion, Compassionate Joy and Equanimity on two evenings at Bodhipath Brescia, Italy. ONLINE participation also available. Language: English and Italian Wednesday & Thursday from 20:15 - 22h Please register directly at the Bodhipath Centre (also in English) info@centrobuddhista.it Via A. Manzoni, 16 25126 Brescia Italia Tel: +39-30 280506 (Mondays) Mobile: +39-3801463256 (call from 18:30 to 21:00) Whatsapp: +39-3801463256 Fax: +39-178 6054191  

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

Juni 2022

Schweiz-Kurs – Chenrezig, der Aspekt des liebenden Mitgefühls

Juni 17 - Juni 19
Ferienheim Plätz in Glarus (Klöntal), Ferienheim Klöntal, Klöntalerstrasse
Glarus (Klöntal),8750Switzerland

Die Praxis von Chenrezig ist einfach durchzuführen, aber eine große Unterstützung für das tägliche Leben. Alle großen Meister haben sich darauf auf ihrem Weg und ihrer Aktivität gestützt. Lama Walli und Lama Chris werden die traditionellen Chenrezig Erklärungen gemäß dem Kommentar des 15. Karmapa Khakyab Dorje geben. An diesem Wochenende am schönen Klöntalersee werden sich Unterweisungen und Praxissitzungen abwechseln. Aufgrund der räumlichen Gegebenheiten können max. 35 Personen teilnehmen. Wir können am Freitag ab 17 Uhr anreisen (Abendessen um 18:30 Uhr)…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Unterweisung von Lama Walli – Bodhipath Zürich

Juni 23 @ 19:30 - 21:00
Bodhipath Zürich, Idaplatz 2a (im Hinterhof bei Atemtraining)
Zürich,8003Switzerland
Google Karte anzeigen

Lama Walli wird am Donnerstag, den 23. Juni 2022 um 19:30 Uhr im Bodhipath Zentrum in Zürich in der Schweiz unterrichten. Weitere infos werden demnächst  auf der Webseite des Zentrums gegeben..

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Juli 2022

Auf den Tod vorbereiten – Dhagpo Möhra

Juli 8 - Juli 10
Dhagpo Möhra, Hofmannshöhe 1
Moorgrund-Möhra,Thüringen36433Germany
Google Karte anzeigen

Dieses Jahr werden wir die Unterweisungen zu Gendün Rinpoches "Herzensunterweisungen eines Mahamudra Meisters" mit dem letzten Kapitel „auf den Tod vorbereiten“ abschließen. Der Tag wird kommen, an dem wir alle den Übergang machen, d. h. der Körper, an den wir gewöhnt sind, wird uns dann nicht länger von Nutzen sein und der Geist kann sich nicht länger auf ihn stützen. Die Vorbereitungen für diesen Übergang finden jetzt statt, was aber nicht bedeutet, dass wir uns mit dem Tod intellektuell beschäftigen.…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Nord Kurs – Online-Home-Retreat – Die Paramitas

Juli 20 - Juli 24
Online

Damit mehr Leute am Nordkurs (20.-24. Juli 2022) teilnehmen können, wird er nun auch als Online-Home Retreat Kurs angeboten. Die Online-Teilnehmer werden gebeten, während des gesamten Lehr- und Praxisprogramms anwesend zu sein und zu Hause für eine angemessene Retreat-Atmosphäre zu sorgen. Das Thema ist die Paramitas der Befreiung, die den Bodhisattva-Pfad ausmachen. Einige Richtlinien für die Retreat-Atmosphäre zu Hause: Sich für die ganze Zeit frei nehmen Soziale Verabredungen zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt planen Unterhaltungsangebote wie soziale Medien usw. einschränken Teilnahme…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Nordkurs – Die Paramitas der Befreiung

Juli 20 @ 18:00 - Juli 24 @ 14:00
Hof am Wege, Hans-Heinrich-Sievert-Str. 15 ‍
Liensfeld,23715Germany

Lama Walli und Lama Chris werden Belehrungen über die 6 Paramitas geben, die den Bodhisattva-Pfad ausmachen. Ohne diese sechs Qualitäten können wir den Weg zur Befreiung nicht zurücklegen, aber sie sind auch der Ausdruck der Befreiung selbst. Während dieses Retreat-Kurses von Mittwochabend bis Sonntagmittag werden sich Unterweisungen und Praxissitzungen abwechseln. Die Belehrungen und geleiteten Meditationen werden in deutscher und auf Wunsch in englischer Sprache gehalten. Dieser Kurs ist bereits ausgebucht, findet aber jetzt auch als ONLINE Retreat von zu Hause…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

August 2022

Die Vier Unermesslichen Qualitäten mit denen wir unseren Geist trainieren

August 3 - August 4

Lama Walli und Lama Chris geben Unterweisungen an zwei Abenden im Bodhipath Brescia, Italien zu den Vier Unermesslichen Qualitäten von Liebe, Mitgefühl, Mitfreude und Gleichmut. Teilnahme auch ONLINE möglich. Sprache: Englisch und Italienisch Mittwoch & Donnerstag jeweils von 20:15 - 22Uhr Anmeldung bitte direkt im Bodhipath Zentrum (auch auf Englisch) info@centrobuddhista.it   Via A. Manzoni, 16 25126 Brescia Italia Tel: +39-30 280506 (Montags) Handy: +39-3801463256 (Anruf von 18:30 bis 21:00 Uhr) Whatsapp: +39-3801463256 Fax: +39-178 6054191    

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren